Send flowers in Canada for same day flower delivery

Order flowers online from local florists in Canada

, , Canada

4.75 out of 5 based on 16 user ratings

16 reviews, 97.50% positive

16 reviews for

  • 5 stars

    13 reviews

    81%

  • 4 stars

    2 reviews

    13%

  • 3 stars

    1 reviews

    6%

  • 2 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • 1 stars

    0 reviews

    0%

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 8th Nov 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to use web site, items described accurately at a reasonable price. Flowers delivered on the day requested. Excellent service.

    - 28th Apr 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Very impressed with the super fast delivery. Highly recommend this florist !!

    - 18th Apr 2012

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you, the flowers arrived as requested and much appreciated by my Friend

    - 10th Mar 2012

    5 out of 5

  • First class service.

    - 23rd Dec 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

    - 22nd Dec 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Good, arrived at the best

    - 13th Dec 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Very efficient over the phone when I rang from England regarding my order. The recipient was delighted with the flowers, I saw them on Skype and they were all I had hoped for and more!! Thank you, I will use you again.

    - 20th Oct 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you for making a beautiful flower arrangment for my friend and very fast delivery. I can highly recommend your service.

    - 16th Sep 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Florist was excellent!!! Went above and beyond service especially when unable to get hold of me and had to make a decision about delivery without my input!!! Thank you so much for that.

    - 1st Apr 2011

    5 out of 5

  • Very Beautiful Flowers First Class Service

    - 13th May 2010

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 3 stars.

    - 7th Oct 2009

    3 out of 5

  • This is the second time I have dealt with Holdens and have been really satisfied with them. Very professional. First rate !!

    - 27th Jun 2009

    5 out of 5

  • Customer awarded 4 stars.

    - 17th Jun 2009

    4 out of 5

  • Great service.My friend was delighted with her lovely flowers.Thank you

    - 29th Jan 2009

    5 out of 5

  • I ordered these flowers on the Internet from England, for our daughter in law in Burlington and was very pleased with the prompt service. They were delighted with the flowers Thank You, We look forward to doing business with you again

    - 19th Dec 2008

    4 out of 5


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo