Send flowers in Canada for same day flower delivery

Order flowers online from local florists in Canada

Flower Delivery

Send flowers

Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Ordering from Australia, I kept my fingers crossed, but I needn't have bothered. The flowers, a lovely arrangement, were delivered quickly to my daughter in Kanata. She sent a photo of the flowers so I saw for myself how lovely they were. Ordering was straight forward with no problems. I am delighted with your service, thank you very much.

    Ramsay - 19th Dec for In Bloom

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers, delivered on time - absolutely no problems. I tried ordering through FTD first, but after three days they told they were unable to find a local florist. Had absolutely no trouble finding one here. Thanks!

    Stacy - 11th Sep for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • We sent Regent bouquet to sister in law as a get well gift. She was delighted with the vibrant colours, presentation and they are lasting well. Many thanks for the good service.

    Karen - 30th Aug for Vine Floral

    5 out of 5

  • Once I got the knack of navigating your website, the service overall and communication was excellent in reassuring me everything was on track with my order. Will definitely use your company again when needed :-) Thank you! Denise Tyson-Craig

    Denise - 3rd Aug for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • You are the best florist I ever seen. Good work

    Gillian - 12th Jul for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on the right day, my sister in Canada thought they were lovely. Would use them again. Thanks again.

    Mary - 15th Jun for Barrington Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered birthday flowers on-time to my grandmother hundreds of miles away from me. She said they were beautiful. Thanks!

    Williams - 10th May for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Its hard to choose a flower shop from oversea and over the internet. Im glad that I chose your shop. The flower arrive early and fresh in the morning. service are excellent. Thanks you

    Tom - 29th Apr for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Great service First class Sending flowers from Ireland to Canada so easy and well priced. Thank you

    Margaret - 24th Apr for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5 out of 5

  • great looking flower and good service.

    Victoria - 27th Mar for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers , delivered on schedule even with a change of delivery time from the one I originally requested.

    Neil - 16th Mar for Verona Florist

    5 out of 5

  • My sister was delighted with the flowers I sent to her in hospital. I was pleased they arrived in Ontario considering I ordered them from Sydney, Australia. Her email said they were "Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous".

    Ruth - 4th Mar for KW Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful people to do business with. Susan goes above and beyond and I'm very appreciative of your help.

    Ryan - 13th Feb for In Bloom

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful and delivered on the right day even though it was a Sunday. Very impressed.

    Richard - 10th Feb for King Edward Florist

    5 out of 5

  • customer delighted with her flowers thanks

    Simpson - 30th Jan for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Very good . Ordered from Australia and every effort (many tries at delivering from your courier ) was made to deliver on time. My daughter said that the flowers were beautiful. thank you

    Jennifer - 26th Jan for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect arrangement for my Grandaughter and very prompt service. She was thrilled. Thank You

    Barber - 25th Jan for Flowers By Sophie

    5 out of 5

  • My sister was delighted with the flowers and says they are lovely. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Janet - 21st Jan for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • My sister is delighted with the basket of flowers and sent me a photograph of them . They look lovely and just as I expected from my order request. Thank you for an efficient service.

    Janet - 21st Jan for Flowers Canada

    5 out of 5

  • 1-2-2014 17:15:41 My sister recently sent me some flowers though your company, and I would like to thank you very much. They are beautiful, and I also appreciate that you delivered them at the time when we were home to receive them.

    Fox - 3rd Jan for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers just like in the picture and delivered on the day that I specified. The recipient loves them. I wouldn't hesitate for one moment in using Academy Florists On Pembina Hwy again.

    Abraham - 1st Jan for Academy Florists On Pembina Hwy

    5 out of 5

  • AS ALWAYS FLOWERS DELIVERED ON TIME AND THE RECIPIENT WAS DELIGHTED

    Hunt - 24th Dec 2013 for Cheers! Gifts, Baskets, Balloons and Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time and recipient very pleased with flowers.

    Eileen - 22nd Dec 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Very impressed with prompt delivery and my aunt was delighted with the selection of flowers. Unopened buds included so she has more to look forward to.

    Linda - 21st Dec 2013 for Margo's Flower and Gift Shoppe

    5 out of 5

  • I have ordered but it is too soon to give a review until they have been delivered,

    Lesley - 16th Dec 2013 for Verona Florist

    5 out of 5

  • you made my moms 50th birthday so incredibly special. I knew the flowers would be beautiful but when she sent me a picture of the flowers I was blown away. There were little diamond jewels placed on the petals and this actually made my mom cry!! The detail put into the arrangement was so amazing and so so appreciated. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have placed an order with your store and I foresee more orders being placed in the future. Thank you for really taking the time to make something really special and always know that it doesn't go unappreciated!!!!!!!

    Abuzaid - 15th Dec 2013 for Rose's Crafts and Things

    5 out of 5

  • This service was fantastic I'm so pleased with everything you done. I saw a picture of the flowers and was thrilled to see they were identical to the same ones I ordered for my mum here in the UK. Our friend in Whistler was so pleased with them, I shall defo being using yr services again. Merry Christmas to you all and massive that I you from the UK MANDY

    Mandy - 10th Dec 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent job! LOVE the choices of flowers. It was an explosion of colour! Perfect! Thank you.

    Simon - 4th Dec 2013 for Flowers Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Wow! We understand from our family in Canada, that are going through the unimaginable pain of loosing their beautiful baby boy at just 29 years old, that your flowers were magnificent. As per our instructions from Scotland, you seem to have given extra love and attention to their presentation and delivered with them with speed. Thank you so much for this, we can not express how important it was to us. Many thanks. We will use this service and this florist again. x

    McAdam - 27th Nov 2013 for Passmore's Flowers Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers as requested in the order and prompt delivery. Thank you for excellent service

    Owens - 25th Nov 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for your great service.

    Andree - 22nd Nov 2013 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Once again Direct2florists Canada provided excellent service and a beautilful arrangement delivered on time at a great price. Thankyou

    Jukes - 18th Nov 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and quality as usual! Wouldn't use anyone else!

    Kim - 8th Nov 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were delivered the other side of the world both with quality and speed. My relative phoned up to say just how beautiful they were as she was taken aback by the arrangement.

    Noyek - 6th Nov 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for this great service. Everything are perfect :) :) :)

    Shadow - 1st Nov 2013 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Again my Aunt was very pleased. She mentioned your polite delivery person again also.

    Cloughley - 30th Oct 2013 for La Jardinere Flower Market

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient loved her flowers, she was absolutely delighted with them. Five star recommendation.

    Peck - 25th Oct 2013 for Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Very impressed. ...rite price...quick delivery. ..satisfied on the other end.

    Thompson - 15th Oct 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • from the reaction from my cousin (the recipient of the basket of flowers) I would say they must have been wonderful. they were easy to order, good selection and good price. I will use this florist again. thank you for making my cousin very happy. lyn, surrey, uk.

    Lyn - 28th Sep 2013 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Great fast delivery, My Aunt says the flowers were beautiful. It's always a worry sending flowers abroad that they won't live up to the picture but no problems here. :)

    Hazel - 18th Sep 2013 for Street's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent. Flowers delivered as requested and recipient says they are beautiful. Would definitely use again.

    Thomas - 10th Aug 2013 for Hearts and Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you.

    Madeline - 21st Jul 2013 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time. Informed flowers were really nice. Ordered from UK for delivery Canada. Good selection of blooms.

    Linda - 19th Jun 2013 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • The arrangement was way better then expected and delivery was on time...thank you. I will certainly use this service again!

    Victoria - 18th Jun 2013 for Frontier Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, flowers delivered on time and enjoyed by the recipient. Very good quality flowers

    A - 8th Jun 2013 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks team for prompt service, mother in law was very happy with the arrangement..well done

    Rolex - 8th Jun 2013 for Shalimar Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • It is so beautiful!!

    Kay - 5th Jun 2013 for King Edward Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful full orchids. Gorgeous, thank you. Delivery prompt. I will be back for sure!!

    Tobin - 20th May 2013 for Brant Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect couldnt wish for a better service, very impressed and will use this service again. Thank you so much

    Montague - 13th May 2013 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and quality of product. Would highly recommend!

    Kim - 12th May 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5 out of 5

  • Awesome. Super professional! My mother loved the flowers... Wouldn't stop talking about it! haha. Would DEFINITELY use again and highly recommend.

    Nettleton - 10th May 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5 out of 5

  • Very timely response to my emails and they redelivered quickly with no problem. Thank you for taking care of me and my mom, Frances!

    Clara - 7th May 2013 for House of Floral Designs

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers delivered exactly as requested - excellent service.

    Lorraine - 27th Apr 2013 for Aurora Greenhouse

    5 out of 5

  • The arrangement of roses I ordered from Christina's Flower Shop for a family member were, according to her family, really lovely and greatly appreciated. I am very pleased with the service from Direct2florist and I have recommended Christina's Flower shop to a friend here in the UK for her family in Vancouver.

    Sue - 11th Mar 2013 for Christina's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • I RECEIVED FEEDBACK FROM MY FAMILY IN MONTREAL WHO RECEIVED THE FLOWERS. THE ARRANGEMENT WAS STANDING OUT AMONG THE OTHER ARRANGEMENTS. ALSO THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED WITHIN A FEW HOURS AFTER THE ORDER EVEN THOUGH THE ORDER WAS PLACED AROUND 3 PM WHICH IS AFTER THE 2 PM DEADLINE. KNOWING THAT, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS FLORIST FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK. SINCERELY, CLEMENT COULOMBE

    Coulombe - 11th Feb 2013 for Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Very quick service! I was so unsure what to expect, as I have never used this service before and had no clue the florist or anything, as I was sending from Manitoba. She received them within a couple hours of ordering and said they were beautiful!

    Watson - 23rd Jan 2013 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Absolutely wonderful florist! Prompt and professional and quick delivery. Beautifully arranged. Thank you!

    Lippitt - 10th Jan 2013 for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Second time I have used this florist to send flowers to a friend in Toronto. I live in Scotland. The arrangements have surpassed all expectations on both occasions and the second time were delivered on Christmas Eve when ordered on Dec!23 although the order form had anticipated delivery on Dec 27. My friend was thrilled with them and a week later they are still going strong. I can't hank them enough for the quality of the flowers and excellent service. It's always a bit of a worry sending flowers from overseas but I would use the florist again without hesitation.

    Jane - 4th Jan 2013 for Ladybug Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Great service and nice to talk to.. Chose same day delivery, and they came through for me.. Very glad I chose them.. Would recommend 100%+++

    Knipp - 31st Dec 2012 for Country Floral and Wedding Decor

    5 out of 5

  • Very satisfied with the service I got. Flowers were beautiful & as I ordered. Extremely impressed with the delivery time. 3 hours after I placed my order.

    Bouchard - 25th Dec 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for delivering my flowers early and before christmas. Very good service and the flowers look beautiful. Maria warga

    R - 24th Dec 2012 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • The plant was absolutely beautiful and we are thrilled it was so well received. Will use this company again whenever we need to send flowers or plants. They are brilliant .

    Anne - 24th Dec 2012 for 123 Roses

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you Shalimar for dealing with my sister's concern that the flowers were not as expected due to a delivery hitch. Customer service was excellent.

    Christine - 24th Dec 2012 for Shalimar Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for your great service. The flower came on time and everythings looks great. Very satisfied. John seaman

    Kast - 23rd Dec 2012 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Service and flower arrangement were perfect. Easiest order I have ever placed. Thank you.

    Bruce - 19th Dec 2012 for Delmerie Flowers Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent, recipient thought they were beautiful. Prompt delivery.

    Ryder - 13th Dec 2012 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • flowers were delivered on time. The gentleman who delivered was very polite and cordial to my stepmom. The flowers were fresh and just beginning to come out. She told me they were just the most beautiful flowers she had ever had delivery of.

    Mary - 7th Dec 2012 for Alma Florists Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Very good service. Thank you very much

    Charles - 24th Nov 2012 for Fresh N Fabulous Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was very pleased. "Flowers were bright and fresh".

    Ronald - 24th Nov 2012 for Regina Florist Co Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • You guys did a fantastic job the bouquet was gorgeous the birthday girl loves it you were fast and delivered in an amazing manner Thank you very much for your services :) I would definately order from you again and would advise others to do the same

    Melanie - 21st Nov 2012 for Colonial Flowers and Gift Shoppe

    5 out of 5

  • flowers and presentation great! mother in law over moon a d delivery so quick! thankyou!

    Harry - 20th Nov 2012 for Dean's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Really Happy with their service! Fast same day delivery provided on time as stated on the website. They also fulfilled my special request in following my directions as I stated to find the person I ordered the flowers for. I will use them again in the future :)

    Victor - 15th Nov 2012 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • The recipients sent me a picture of the bouquet. It was beautiful! The delivery was on time as was a quick notification of delivery. Thank you

    Catriona - 7th Nov 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely bouquet - the florist's choice, the recipient said 'that's the best florist in Victoria!' So I am very pleased with my choice, especially as I ordered from the UK over the internet! Will definitely use again!

    Emma - 5th Nov 2012 for Poppies Floral Art

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers for my Sister were lovely. The shop went over and above to deliver them as Sister was out and they did everything to contact her. She was delighted with her gift.

    Mary - 1st Nov 2012 for Floral Buds and Designs

    5 out of 5

  • I am so pleased at your service. Very first time I have tried this online. My aunt is now 89 and the flowers were sent for her Birthday. She called me to let me know how beautiful they were and the wonder person that delivered them. Kudos to all of you. You made her day special for her as I live too far away.

    Cloughley - 31st Oct 2012 for La Jardinere Flower Market

    5 out of 5

  • Great service. Thanks for putting the smile on my moms face. This was the first time I used the service and definitely not the last time. :)

    Sahil - 27th Oct 2012 for Vine Floral

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. Fast delivery. Respect budget. My mom really did like her bouquet. I will definitively use this service again. Thank you very much.

    Denise - 17th Oct 2012 for Fleurs Magiques Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you very much for a lovely flower arrangement. It made us feel good to have our Mother say, 'It made my day', on her 96th Birthday.

    Savage - 14th Oct 2012 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Hands down with your convenient and reliable service. My wife loved the whole package and love me more for it. This is just the kind of service I need to keep us steadfast in our long distance relationship.

    Hongaya - 13th Oct 2012 for Ivy Leaf Designs

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers and delivered in less than an hour from ordering. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!

    OBrien - 3rd Oct 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • My sister, the recipient of the floral design was very happy indeed. She emailed me a photo and I too was very pleased with what you sent. Thank you for your service.

    Margaret - 2nd Oct 2012 for House of Floral Designs

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on the morning requested. Recipient said flowers were 'absolutely beautiful' Great to be able to order in UK, pay in GBP and have them delivered in Canada.

    Lorraine - 23rd Sep 2012 for Mid-Valley Gardens

    5 out of 5

  • excellent service, very speedy delivery, beautiful arrangement. My niece and her husband were delighted with the flowers, so much so they sent me a photograph.

    Mary - 19th Sep 2012 for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5 out of 5

  • Prompt delivery and excellent service. Will deal with this florist again no issues!

    Smith - 18th Sep 2012 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Fabulous flower arrangement! Very beautiful.

    Brent - 2nd Sep 2012 for Holland House Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Great service with a personal touch, many thanks. Will recommend and happily use again.

    Jacqueline - 28th Aug 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you. My sister sent me a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful. They were also delivered at the time requested. I will use this site again as my family live in Toronto and I live in the uk! Thanks again.

    Jennifer - 27th Aug 2012 for Alma Florists Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were just absolutely GORGEOUS! My girlfriend loved them. There was a concern about the fact that where she lived was out too far and they were so accommodating. They were willing to deliver them to her workplace. I'm so glad I was able to send flowers to her even though I'm in Ontario and she is in Newfoundland. It was easy and so worthwhile.

    Anton - 27th Aug 2012 for Country Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • My mother loved the arrangement. I was also impressed that the shop emailed right away to let me know that my requested delivery time would not be met because they did not open early enough, but that they would do their best. I would of loved a photo of the arrangement emailed to me. I will use this service and Oyster Bay again.

    Megan - 25th Aug 2012 for Oyster Bay Flowers and Such

    5 out of 5

  • Great and timely service. I ordered the flowers late the night before and they arrived the next day with my message written in clean, nice handwriting. The flower arrangement looked even better than I expected. My fiance now carries them around the house wherever she goes :-)

    Plass - 16th Aug 2012 for Westdale Florist

    5 out of 5

  • The recipient was delighted with the flowers and card and they were delivered on time. Thank you. Willdefinitely use again. Margaret UK

    Margaret - 12th Aug 2012 for The London Flower Boutique

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent selection and a beautifully done arrangement. The delivery was on time as requested. Delmerie Flowers has always been a great business to deal with during the 25 years of living in High River before moving away and there was no doubt as to who I would choose to order from. Thanks for the fantastic service.

    Edward - 9th Aug 2012 for Delmerie Flowers Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you so much for your simple and efficient service. The recipients of the flowers were delighted and said that they were lovely.

    Kim - 3rd Aug 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service, purchased in UK, delivered in canada, 2 hrs, as I said FANTASTIC SERVICE, xxx. Linda from Coventry.

    Amerjit - 2nd Aug 2012 for Natures Accent

    5 out of 5

  • Yes - we do give a 5 Star rating! Very pleased with quality of flowers, punctual delivery and ease of ordering internationally. Keep it up - we'll be back to your shop!

    And - 31st Jul 2012 for Floral Home and Gift Savvy

    5 out of 5

  • i looked online at more than 40 websites/places - glad i picked Family Florist and Handicrafts - they were so kind and did the impossible - they made up our funeral order, and delivered it, all within a couple of hours. They made extra efforts for us, and the family. THANK YOU!!!

    Jennifer - 31st Jul 2012 for Family Florist and Handicrafts

    5 out of 5

  • excellent service. if you live far away from loved ones this is the company too use thanks

    Diane - 20th Jul 2012 for Shalimar Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect arrangement!! Just like I ordered...Placed the order in the UK & the flowers arrived in Cape Breton NS that afternoon..loved the flowers!! Thank you!!

    Meghan - 16th Jul 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • flowers were beautiful. thank you

    Janet - 12th Jul 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    4 out of 5

  • I was very pleased with both the flowers and the service . Very good value for money and easy to access the service. I will not hestitate to use you again and to recommend to others. Kath from Lancashire, UK

    Katherine - 15th Jun 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were ever better in person then They looked online!!! Great! Thank u!

    Larsen - 24th May 2012 for Awesome Blossoms Florist

    5 out of 5

  • we are living in ireland so were unable to judge which florist to use in vancouver we were delighted when your service offered us a choice of florists . we will be using this service again when we send flowers or gifts to canada . service offered was hassle free and i was kept updated on its status through email. within a few hours of placing the order my sister had her flowers delivered to her doorstep in surrey. the florist we asked to supply the bouquet made a beautiful arrangement of high quality flowers at a reasonable price too - a big thank you to the four seasons floral and gift design also.

    Curran - 19th May 2012 for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5 out of 5

  • We were extremely with the service and the beautiful bouquet of flowers that my mother received for Mother's Day! Thank you very much for your contibution in making it a special day for my mom!

    Beatrice - 17th May 2012 for Rosery Florist ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Pat at Sarnia Weddings Florist was fabulous. She confirmed with every step, from flower selection through to delivery. A very nice touch. I will not hesitate to use this florist again.

    Sam - 13th May 2012 for

    5 out of 5

  • The flower basket I ordered for my mum in Canada exceeded expectations! Delivery was on time and the flowers were gorgeous. My mum sent me a picture of them and I couldn't believe the quality and quantity I got for my money. These guys are much cheaper than any other florist I have used to deliver abroad, and their standards are infinitely higher. The whole website experience was simple, quick and hassle-free! Will use this service again and again. Well done guys - you made Mother's Day memorable for my mum. Living in the UK I don't get to see her much, so your care and attention to detail was very much appreciated. First class service - thanks! xxx

    Shona - 13th May 2012 for The London Flower Boutique

    5 out of 5

  • i just wanted to say that going direct2florist was simple and easy and that they e-mail you once they have delievered which is really good

    Michele - 12th May 2012 for Flower Expressions

    5 out of 5

  • Very quick service. I have chosen the florist bouquet and my sister was really happy. Thanks

    Frigeni - 11th May 2012 for Simmons Flowers

    4 out of 5

  • Flowers are beautiful. They were delivered in the a.m. when I checked off p.m. Luckily my Mom had some plans changed so she was home so you would not have to go back. Thanks

    Tobia - 11th May 2012 for Fleuriste Roy Florist, Ltd.

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service, beautiful flowers, and I was even able to change my delivery date to 2 days earlier!! Overall, I'm extremely happy with both DIrect2florist and Shalimar's service, and my Mum was thrilled with her flowers, so what more could I ask for! Cheers!

    Ellis - 11th May 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • The florist was great. She called me at home to clarify what i wanted written on the card. I received a texted photo of the bouquet from the "new Mom". It looked lovely and my relative was so thrilled. That might be an idea. Have the florist take a photo of the flowers to send to the person who purchased them! How reassuring that would be.

    Kerr - 7th May 2012 for Flowers by Nature

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you from Switzerland, easy to order, excellent service, beautiful flowers.

    Truempi-Mc - 4th May 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Many thanks. My sister-in-law was really thrilled with the beautiful flowers and I found direct ordering where I could pick out the flowers and colours I wanted was great.

    And - 3rd May 2012 for City Florist Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Asked for an AM delivery, only arrived at PM. But flowers looked amazing.

    Eric - 2nd May 2012 for Exotic Floral Designs

    4 out of 5

  • MY DAUGHTER THOUGHT THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THEY ARRIVED BEFORE LUNCH JUST AS I REQUESTED.

    Mulley - 29th Apr 2012 for

    5 out of 5

  • Easy to use web site, items described accurately at a reasonable price. Flowers delivered on the day requested. Excellent service.

    Thomas - 28th Apr 2012 for Holden's Florists Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you very much for the wonderful bouquet that you prepared for my grandmother. I was surprised when my aunt emailed me a picture of the bouquet I sent because they followed my special request and it was delivered within hours of my order. Thanks again!

    Omana - 27th Apr 2012 for Alma Florists Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • always great next day service

    Cull - 27th Apr 2012 for Country Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and delivery time.

    Henry - 22nd Apr 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • very nice quality and fresh flowers

    Parmeet - 19th Apr 2012 for KW Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Very impressed with the super fast delivery. Highly recommend this florist !!

    Barry - 18th Apr 2012 for Holden's Florists Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service again

    Beaumont - 13th Apr 2012 for Regina Florist Co Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • So nice to have great service. Thank you..

    Kenneth - 13th Apr 2012 for Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent; great prices.

    Mark - 6th Apr 2012 for Fleuriste Roy Florist, Ltd.

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were excellent according to recipient. Delivered on time and a good quantity of flowers sent. Would use again.

    Evelyn - 6th Apr 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service, and a beautiful arrangement of perfect flowers. An expertly chosen colour combination and fragrant blooms. Thank you

    Heather - 6th Apr 2012 for Barrington Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Wow what an unusual combination................. My niece loved it.

    Jannette - 31st Mar 2012 for Flower Fantasy

    5 out of 5

  • very impressed indeed with the service from start to end!!

    Frith - 26th Mar 2012 for Passmore's Flowers Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Great service. Flagged us down in UK to chase partial address. Then delivered promptly and apparently beautiful. Many thanks!

    Le - 25th Mar 2012 for Flowers By Sophie

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers, delivered on time with a phone call first to check that my mum was in. Great service.

    Hunt - 20th Mar 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • My sister said they were lovely flowers she was very pleased with them :)

    Elaine - 19th Mar 2012 for Ann's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent choice of flowers in a most attractive arrangement delivered arrangement well delivered Class A 1 Thank you. L.R.D.

    Laurence - 17th Mar 2012 for Passmore's Flowers Inc

    5 out of 5

  • My sister loved the flowers, thought the arrangement was wonderful. Great service, arrived on time. Thanks again. Margaret.

    Leadbetter - 16th Mar 2012 for Gary Barker Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Wonderful fast service. Beautiful healthy flowers. thank you

    Sapizak - 15th Mar 2012 for Stems Floral Gallery

    5 out of 5

  • I have used Van Luyk Floral Services a few times now and I rate their service highly. Wish I could have seen the flowers but, more importantly, the recipient called them 'stunning'.

    Harrower - 14th Mar 2012 for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5 out of 5

  • Great service. Quick Delivery. Extremely helpful! Thanks again.

    Ryan - 13th Mar 2012 for In Bloom

    5 out of 5

  • I was amazed at how fast the delivery came! I ordered from Shanghai, China before I went to bed, and when I woke up in my morning, the flowers and teddy bear had been delivered to my newborn niece in the hospital in Regina, SK, Canada! Thank you for narrowing the distance between our family, Direct2florist!

    Martin - 12th Mar 2012 for Regina Florist Co Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you, the flowers arrived as requested and much appreciated by my Friend

    Domville - 10th Mar 2012 for Holden's Florists Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service all round. Flowers ordered and delivered on the same day. A++++++

    Waqass - 8th Mar 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • ITS DIFFICULT TO SAY - BECAUSE WERE IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES BUT ALWAYS TOLD FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFULL

    Eileen - 7th Mar 2012 for Gifted Fine Floral and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • the flowers were beautiful and delivered in good time

    Neudorf - 6th Mar 2012 for Vine Floral

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient very pleased with flowers. Prompt delivery. Although recipient was not in when delivered they were left in a secure location. I certainly would use Direct2Florist again when sending flowers. Thank You.

    Janina - 5th Mar 2012 for Dutch Touch Florist

    4 out of 5

  • Excellent service, a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered on the same day as ordered. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Theresa - 28th Feb 2012 for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5 out of 5

  • Our Aunt absolutely loved her flowers from your shop. It made her day. Top marks! I am from Scotland and it was made so easy to send such beautiful flowers. Thank you so much.

    Isobel - 20th Feb 2012 for Oyster Bay Flowers and Such

    5 out of 5

  • no complaints. very good service and beautiful roses, thank you

    John - 18th Feb 2012 for Oyster Bay Flowers and Such

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful floral arrangement....as advertised! Friendly, accommodating customer service as well.

    Carolyn - 16th Feb 2012 for City Florist Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Called the mid morning of Valentine's day placed order, flowers delivered same day. Very impressed with the service!!!

    Rasheeda - 15th Feb 2012 for Alka Floral Design

    5 out of 5

  • She was surprised and just loved it .. thanks!

    Ali - 13th Feb 2012 for Natures Accent

    5 out of 5

  • Perfect customization of the product I asked for. Very to the point in style and elegance. Very friendly, Very quick delivery. Thank you!

    Axel - 13th Feb 2012 for Alma Florists Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Great Florist to deal with! So helpful with everything!! Will definitely do business again. Thanks so much

    Gigglotti - 13th Feb 2012 for In Bloom

    5 out of 5

  • Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Excellent value for money.

    Carter - 5th Feb 2012 for Frontier Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. My mum was extremely pleased with the flowers - there were so many she had to split them into two large vases. Will definitely use again!

    Lois - 30th Jan 2012 for Awesome Blossoms Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Offer the most exotic and unique arrangements, it was an easy choice to choose Phil Sadi LTD. Ordered late in the day on Friday and worried about a Saturday delivery but they did it and emailed me the confirmation so I could relax. Thank you PS!

    Huletz - 28th Jan 2012 for Flowers By Phil Sadi LTD

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time where I wanted. The flowers were beautiful.

    Gary - 26th Jan 2012 for Passmore's Flowers Inc

    5 out of 5

  • My mother was thrilled with the flowers she said they were beautiful hats off to the person who designed her arrangement. I have always purchased by flowers from this company but this mystery arrangement was the best of them all!!

    Parise - 25th Jan 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • really nice and professional many thanks

    Ames - 22nd Jan 2012 for Flowers by Nature

    5 out of 5

  • everything perfect

    Joyce - 21st Jan 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers delivered very quickly. Excellent quality and recipient very pleased with flower selection.

    Evelyn - 14th Jan 2012 for

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were delivered as ordered and much appreciated by the recipient

    Anne - 11th Jan 2012 for Amar Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Thanks for your professionalism.

    Debbie - 8th Jan 2012 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Very impressed by punctuality. price is also reasonable. Thanks!

    Czarina - 4th Jan 2012 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Thank you very much for your service awesome work

    Gabriele - 1st Jan 2012 for Turley's Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Brilliant service!!! Easy, fast, and a wonderful value! thanks again!

    Feig - 29th Dec 2011 for Colonial Flowers and Gift Shoppe

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service , well done , my mother inlaw loved her flowers !!!

    Janknegt - 27th Dec 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • A beautiful arrangement LH England

    And - 24th Dec 2011 for Milton Greenhouses

    5 out of 5

  • They were absolutely brilliant

    Margaret - 23rd Dec 2011 for Tim Clark's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers delivered, were fresh, bright, and very good looking! my sister was impressed, and so was I.. I worried of course, that she wouldn't be home for them, since I didn't know when they were arriving, but it all worked out! thanks so much! will use them again!

    Chalmers - 23rd Dec 2011 for White's Flowers LTD

    4 out of 5

  • First class service.

    Wright - 23rd Dec 2011 for Holden's Florists Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service and top quality.

    Perry - 22nd Dec 2011 for Ann's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Jst heard from my friend that her flowers are absolutely beautiful and they arrived exactly when I asked. Thank you very much. I wasn't at all sure how to order to get flowers locally to her in Canada. I would definitely use you again as I have a number of relatives there too!

    Jane - 22nd Dec 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • The flower arrangement was beautiful. My family in Deep River just loved it. Will be using you again. Merry Merry Christmas

    Cullen - 22nd Dec 2011 for

    5 out of 5

  • Very good sevice and very helpful Maureen Tilling

    Maureen - 22nd Dec 2011 for Tim Clark's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Delivered on time on day requested.

    Annette - 21st Dec 2011 for Flower Expressions

    5 out of 5

  • They were honest and made a correction to the delivery immediately. This was greatly appreciated by the recipient and by me. I will use them again.

    Eleanor - 19th Dec 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Great service with same day delivery. Fair price. I will use again and recommend to others.

    Sue - 19th Dec 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient said "Flowers were stunning"

    Friend - 16th Dec 2011 for Exotic Floral Designs

    5 out of 5

  • Prompt delivery and My Mum loved the flowers. Many Thanks

    Jo - 15th Dec 2011 for

    5 out of 5

  • Recipient (my mother) says the flower display is perfect and just what she would have chosen. Easy to order. Thank you so much.

    Julie - 13th Dec 2011 for Grower Direct

    5 out of 5

  • I just wanted to say that my mom was so happy with the flowers. She said they were beautiful

    Debbie - 10th Dec 2011 for Northern Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent service. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Yasser - 9th Dec 2011 for Awesome Blossom

    5 out of 5

  • my friends were very pleased with the arrangment

    And - 8th Dec 2011 for Panda Flowers-Calgary

    5 out of 5

  • excellent first class service and lovely flowers

    Tommy - 7th Dec 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • very very happy, delivery and products were first class thank you very much you have made my mother's day... and after all that was the thing that mattered most to me..

    Reiner - 2nd Dec 2011 for Fleurs Magiques Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • thank you for being so meticulous and checking with me about the details I missed

    Witkowska - 28th Nov 2011 for Alma Florists Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • receipient was delighted with flowers

    Margaret - 26th Nov 2011 for Crescent Gardens Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Fantastic experience, Roses were beautiful.

    Femia - 26th Nov 2011 for Delmerie Flowers Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Pleased that the order was delivered promptly. The recipient was very pleased and so was I as I viewed it using Skype. Thankyou

    Anderson - 24th Nov 2011 for Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • having used your service last year it was automatic to use it again as I knew I would be able to rely on you again thanks a a very happy festive season to all at your company

    And - 18th Nov 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Lovely flowers! My mom loved them. Will be using you again.

    Dana - 16th Nov 2011 for Heaven Scent Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • My friend loved her flowers, and they look just as the photo promised. They were delivered in the morning as I requested. Thanks!

    Heather - 11th Nov 2011 for Flowers… More Often

    5 out of 5

  • Excellent and very happy Efficient just as promised Thank you Graham

    Graham - 10th Nov 2011 for Ladybug Florist

    5 out of 5

  • My son and his wife were VERY happy with the flowers. Thank you very much. It is always difficult sending flowers to another country as you don't know if the flowers will match up to the picture.

    Jeanette - 1st Nov 2011 for Flowers N More

    5 out of 5

  • Wow. Fabulous. Creative. Beautiful. Thank you.

    Derek - 24th Oct 2011 for Fleuriste Roy Florist, Ltd.

    5 out of 5

  • Very efficient over the phone when I rang from England regarding my order. The recipient was delighted with the flowers, I saw them on Skype and they were all I had hoped for and more!! Thank you, I will use you again.

    Peter - 20th Oct 2011 for Holden's Florists Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Exactly as they say - my sister was over the moon - great to have a service you can trust abroad.

    Dawn - 19th Oct 2011 for Ladybug Florist

    5 out of 5

  • I got really quick replies when i emailed them. I would really recommend them! Fantastic service and beautiful flowers!

    Sedhra - 18th Oct 2011 for Westdale Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time as arranged. First class service. Thank you.

    Valerie - 17th Oct 2011 for La Jardinere Flower Market

    5 out of 5

  • Very reliable delivery & excellent product

    Andrew - 16th Oct 2011 for West Hill Florists

    5 out of 5

  • The flowers were absolutely beautiful, exactly what I had in mind. Thank you. The added touch by a follow up phone call,from the florist, as very kind and very much appreciated. This was first class service! Thanks again! Sincerely, Carol.

    Carol - 13th Oct 2011 for City Florist Ltd

    5 out of 5

  • Great and fast service!!

    Shannon - 13th Oct 2011 for Direct2florists Canada

    5 out of 5

  • Order before 2pm for same day flower delivery Order before 2pm for same day flower delivery

  • Buy direct from local florists Buy direct from local florists

  • Thousands of florists worldwide Thousands of florists worldwide


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo