Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Donna M Hsu Rating: 5 out of 5

    I'm from Australia so I wanted to send flowers to my cousin in Canada. The prices were great and service oustanding as she managed to still get her present on her birthday. Will definitely use this site in the future.

    Mrs Donna M Hsu - 16th Aug for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Sandra Armstrong Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted with the service - my aunt sent me a pic of them and they are exactly what I ordered. They were also delivered at a very reasonable time on the day that I had requested . Thank you

    Mrs Sandra Armstrong - 13th Aug for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Liz Goldsworthy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, made ordering from New Zealand very easy.

    Liz Goldsworthy - 1st Aug for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Ms Sheena Hayes Rating: 5 out of 5

    WONDERFUL SERVICE AND THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL. THANKS VERY MUCH

    Ms Sheena Hayes - 22nd Jul for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Flowers On Main St Schomberg Nicole Mckinnon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement, friendly delivery person. Speedy service.

    Nicole Mckinnon - 21st Jul for Flowers On Main St Schomberg

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Margaret Darling Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with the beautiful flowers I sent her. I liked how easy it was to follow your step by step guide and didn't have to pay for over priced vases and gift cards. Thank you.

    Mrs Margaret Darling - 19th Jul for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Ms Ursula O'Sullivan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, Very happy customer. Will be sure to order from here again. Thanks

    Ms Ursula O'Sullivan - 18th Jul for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Claire Clark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers sent from England to Canada great service I would use again thank you

    Mrs Claire Clark - 16th Jul for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Frank Gamble Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was my mother???s 86th birthday on Thursday and she lives in Ajax, Ontario and I live in Liverpool, England. I ordered flowers from you the day before and FaceTimed her on her big day. She showed me the arrangement which had been delivered promptly, and she was absolutely delighted with them Thank you for making her day

    Mr Frank Gamble - 7th Jul for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Surrey Flower Shop Mr And Mrs John Howells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our cousins in Canada received a lovely bouquet. Very pleased

    Mr And Mrs John Howells - 1st Jul for Surrey Flower Shop

    5/5

  • New Westminster Floral Co Mrs Christine Shipper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service????

    Mrs Christine Shipper - 1st Jul for New Westminster Floral Co

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Jill Salvage Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered on time

    Mrs Jill Salvage - 30th Jun for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Holly Crook Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers are beautiful and delivered on time as requested. Thank you

    Ms Holly Crook - 28th Jun for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Lorna Owen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were for my sister in Canada. She said they were beautiful. Great price and easy to follow website. Thank you

    Mrs Lorna Owen - 28th Jun for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Mrs Antonia Rooney Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed my order late night UK time, my aunt received her flowers in Canada the next day. She called to thank us and to say how beautiful the flowers was. Thank you

    Mrs Antonia Rooney - 18th Jun for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Jacqueline Holmes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service would recommend to anyone wishing to send flowers abroad

    Mrs Jacqueline Holmes - 11th Jun for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Ivy Leaf Designs Mrs Kay Cain Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful. As I ordered them from NZ to Canada, hard to know what one would be sent. I was sent a photo. On time and beautiful. My only disapp0intment was that I had expected to see the colours as chosen and whilst I understand the flowers might not be available, I was, myself disappointed. The receipient was impressed, so well done. Would use this florist again

    Mrs Kay Cain - 4th Jun for Ivy Leaf Designs

    4/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Leah Kirwan Rating: 1 out of 5

    �This florist goes above and beyond to make sure its customers are happy. There was an initial problem with the order due to my own error but they went out of their way to make sure the delivery got made and to provide customer satisfaction! It is rare to find a business that puts customer satisfaction before their profits. The flowers they provided were beautiful.�

    Mrs Leah Kirwan - 2nd Jun for Flowers N More

    1/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Linda Tate Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and seemed nice. On seeing photo from recipient it seemed a little small. On ordering I was asked for phone no but gave email address - this should be an option on the form. Thanks

    Ms Linda Tate - 27th May for Canada Flowers

    4/5

  • Flowers by Nature Mrs Carmela Strain Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were even morebeautiful than I imagined! Thankyou for providing a beautiful bouquet for my nieces 40th. I will definitely use you again and recommend you. Thankyou

    Mrs Carmela Strain - 26th May for Flowers by Nature

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Iryna Petrenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet and fast delivery. Thank you!

    Mrs Iryna Petrenko - 24th May for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Ms Becky Southwell Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and our recipient said they're really lovely. Thank you! :)

    Ms Becky Southwell - 21st May for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • In Full Bloom Florist Mr Geoffrey Manning Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers for my mother on Saturday, May 12th.....my fault for being late. When placing the order, the earliest delivery date possible looked to be Tuesday, May 15th due to high demand. I did add ???please deliver by Mother???s Day??? in notes and to my surprise, my order was delivered on May 12th!! Not only the same day as ordered, but only about 3 hours after placing the order. One happy Mom and one very happy customer. Thank You!!!!!!

    Mr Geoffrey Manning - 15th May for In Full Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Douglas Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. 100% customer satisfaction says it all!!! Thanks

    Mr Douglas Smith - 14th May for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Frontier Flowers and Gifts Mrs Nicole Gallaher Rating: 5 out of 5

    A last-minute submission for Mother???s Day was both delivered on-time, and absolutely gorgeous. I will be using this florist again for sure!

    Mrs Nicole Gallaher - 14th May for Frontier Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers Mr Robert Zorz Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mother said that her flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thanks

    Mr Robert Zorz - 13th May for Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers

    5/5

  • Dundas Flowers and Gifts Ms Angela Castro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with Dundas Florist and Gifts and Direct2florist. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and Dundas Florist went out of its way to ensure delivery on time for Mother�s Day. Thank you! Angela

    Ms Angela Castro - 13th May for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Jean Sharpe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers I ordered arrived as per instructions. My sister was thrilled to bits & the colours were perfect. Thanks once again for great service.

    Mrs Jean Sharpe - 8th May for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Ms Penny Wilson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super fast service, lovely flowers, all delivered with efficiency and great communication and no fuss. Thank you!

    Ms Penny Wilson - 2nd May for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Wendy Brumfitt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service! My sister loved her flowers for her 80th Birthday, thank you.

    Mrs Wendy Brumfitt - 30th Apr for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mr And Mrs Keith & Chris Clarke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mr And Mrs Keith & Chris Clarke - 30th Apr for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • KW Flowers Mrs Karen Hopper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Used this site to send flowers to Canada from Scotland - couldn't have been easier! User-friendly website, lovely sample display images of the flowers and gifts available, and you can select delivery date. Instant currency conversion allows you to know exactly what you'll pay. My relatives in Canada were delighted with the beautiful flowers. I would highly recommend KW Flowers ????. Thank you for your first class service! ????

    Mrs Karen Hopper - 29th Apr for KW Flowers

    5/5

  • Brantford Blooms Florist Nicole Reist Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Simply the Best arrangement in a floral themed box was even prettier than the one online. Your choice of bright flowers made this arrangement extra special for my dear friend, who needed such a wonderful boost to her recovery. Thank you for your creativity, speedy delivery and meeting my request. I can highly recommend Brantford Blooms first and direct2florist for their excellent service.

    Nicole Reist - 23rd Apr for Brantford Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Tivoli Florist Mrs Christine Roberts Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering was quick and easy. Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by recipient. Over all really pleased and would use this method again.

    Mrs Christine Roberts - 7th Apr for Tivoli Florist

    5/5

  • Inn Flower Place Laura Steele Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers orders we beautiful and delivery promt. I love The Inn Flower Shop! Laura Steele

    Laura Steele - 5th Apr for Inn Flower Place

    5/5

  • New Westminster Floral Co Ms Sue Yatawara Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered in a timely manner! Thank you!

    Ms Sue Yatawara - 26th Mar for New Westminster Floral Co

    5/5

  • Aria Florist and Wedding Design Mr Gareth Dyer Rating: 5 out of 5

    This worked great. I was ordering from overseas and there was zero problems with the delivery. Everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Gareth Dyer - 24th Mar for Aria Florist and Wedding Design

    5/5

  • Van Luyk Floral Services Mrs Catriona McKenna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent flowers to Canada from Scotland. While process was straightforward & the recipient was delighted with the flowers.

    Mrs Catriona McKenna - 17th Mar for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5/5

  • Van Luyk Floral Services Mr Alistair McCallum Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class-Even sent a text message confirming the delivery

    Mr Alistair McCallum - 13th Mar for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Ms Rhoda Bonifacio Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always they didn???t dis-appoint me.. Service is really brilliat! the flower is stunning!!!my partner love it!

    Ms Rhoda Bonifacio - 13th Mar for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Barbara Gilchrist Rating: 5 out of 5

    five star. My mother said the flowers you delivered to her are just beautiful. thank you so much Barbara

    Mrs Barbara Gilchrist - 2nd Mar for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Bunty Inglis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my friends in Canada, they sent me a photo of them and they & I are delighted to award a 5 Star rating. Your speedy delivery was amazing too.

    Bunty Inglis - 27th Feb for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Jessi Kiroyan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was very happy with the actual flowers she received! Incl the type and colours, so thank you =)

    Jessi Kiroyan - 24th Feb for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Rhoda Bonifacio Rating: 5 out of 5

    There service Is really good Highly recommend!!!

    Rhoda Bonifacio - 20th Feb for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Barrington Florist Mrs Rhoda Barbour Rating: 5 out of 5

    As a buyer using the online order facility from a foreign country I was most impressed with the quick service I received. The flowers were delivered swiftly and efficiently and according to the recipient were "just beautiful".

    Mrs Rhoda Barbour - 17th Feb for Barrington Florist

    5/5

  • Patty's Flowers Victoria Leng Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice and as expected !

    Victoria Leng - 16th Feb for Patty's Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Linda Nickerson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always very courteous! Flowers arrived as promised. Great service. Thank you!

    Linda Nickerson - 16th Feb for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist Mr Peter White Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and flowers delivered as requested, thank you.

    Mr Peter White - 16th Feb for Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Mr Andrei Buenaobra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied. Thanks.

    Mr Andrei Buenaobra - 15th Feb for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • New Westminster Floral Co Ms Eryn Lackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt on time delivery. The flowers arrived in good shape, but by the next day they were looking very sad - so my Mom took them back to the florist and they happily exchanged them with a new bunch of flowers free of charge!

    Ms Eryn Lackie - 12th Feb for New Westminster Floral Co

    5/5

  • Flowers in West Hill Mrs Angela O�Sullivan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Having to send flowers at short notice from Australia to Canada for my Aunty???s funeral proved to be a lot less stressful with this process. It was great to know that the florist was near the funeral home and I heard there was a lot of snow recently but had faith that they would be delivered regardless. My cousins said that the bouquet (sunshine basket) was lovely and were grateful they arrived in time for the viewing on February 8 (owing to the time difference this gave me a 12 hour head start, so I was delighted with the same day delivery). Thank you West Hill Florists! Angela

    Mrs Angela O�Sullivan - 11th Feb for Flowers in West Hill

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Mrs Ann Gill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering lovely flowers to my friend and for the service you provided

    Mrs Ann Gill - 21st Jan for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Sylvia Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, fast and beautiful flowers

    Mrs Sylvia Davies - 14th Jan for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Miss Stacey Francis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement that was very similar to the image that I selected for my sister.

    Miss Stacey Francis - 12th Jan for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Robert Daley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and a beautiful bouquet delivered. Thanks so much.

    Mr Robert Daley - 8th Jan for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Shelley Janes Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist that was used was awesome (Roy Florist).... They kept returning to the home until he finally got someone at home.

    Mrs Shelley Janes - 6th Jan for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Polly Perrett Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Aunt was overjoyed with her flowers. Thank you. Will definitely use direct2florist again.

    Mrs Polly Perrett - 6th Jan for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Shalimar Flowers Mrs Angela Saxby Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering a last minute order from Australia to Caledon, Ontario on Christmas Eve. The bouquet delivered was exactly as described.

    Mrs Angela Saxby - 1st Jan for Shalimar Flowers

    5/5

  • Aria Florist and Wedding Design Mrs Marion Skelton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, awesome flowers would recommend to all so impressed and really pleased. A+++++ Marion

    Mrs Marion Skelton - 1st Jan for Aria Florist and Wedding Design

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Dr Jacqueline Jaffrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother received her floral arrangement on the preferred date. She is absolutely thrilled with her arrangement. Once again we are very appreciative of the excellent organisation and quality of direct2flora.

    Dr Jacqueline Jaffrey - 24th Dec 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Kate O'connor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Ordered from New Zealand and recipients were very happy! Thank you!

    Kate O'connor - 21st Dec 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Victoria Hilyard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much! Exactly what I ordered :)

    Victoria Hilyard - 21st Dec 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Mr Michael Elks Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service my sister loved them she sent me a picture and they were lovely thank you

    Mr Michael Elks - 16th Dec 2017 for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Leaside Blooms Mr Danny Gannon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Now that's what I call service - Items ordered from the UK and delivered in Canada the next day :)

    Mr Danny Gannon - 11th Dec 2017 for Leaside Blooms

    5/5

  • Flowers by Nature Ms Rita Calleja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your services, the flowers where beautiful and delivered as ordered. I will definitely be using direct2florist again in the future.

    Ms Rita Calleja - 9th Dec 2017 for Flowers by Nature

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Susan Traynor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Beautiful flowers would definitely recommend if looking for a reliable, reasonable and friendly service.

    Mrs Susan Traynor - 7th Dec 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Ladybug Florist Brian Steeves Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service the Orchid was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Ladybug Florist and direct2florist.com.

    Brian Steeves - 27th Nov 2017 for Ladybug Florist

    5/5

  • Dundas Flowers and Gifts Mrs Jane Dobson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service. The flowers arrived promptly and considering they were being delivered in Australia this was impressive! I had pictures of the bouquet from the Australian florist and they were exactly as the ones sent by my friend who was the recipient. She was delighted. I found the price very reasonable and would certainly use your company again.

    Mrs Jane Dobson - 23rd Nov 2017 for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Lori Phillips Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers received by my sister in Canada.

    Ms Lori Phillips - 22nd Nov 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers Ms Sydney Penman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy ordering and very quick (same day) delivery! The recipient loved the flower arrangement!

    Ms Sydney Penman - 21st Nov 2017 for Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers

    5/5

  • Heaven Scent Flowers Mrs Wendy Blanche Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were ordered for a 70th BIRTHDAY gift for a very good friend in Canada. The recipient was delighted with them. Very easy web page to use and flowers delivered on correct date. All round very good service & very reasonable price

    Mrs Wendy Blanche - 16th Nov 2017 for Heaven Scent Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Miss Sherry Palmer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service I received I live in the UK and my girlfriend was so happy with the flowers she received. Will be ordering again very soon 100% recommend.

    Miss Sherry Palmer - 15th Nov 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Noelle Thompson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend who received the flowers was delighted with them

    Mrs Noelle Thompson - 13th Nov 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr And Mrs Kevin Glavin Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service, they exactly as they said would. I will definitely use them again

    Mr And Mrs Kevin Glavin - 12th Nov 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Ms Stefanie Stoddart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good. They couldn't the deliver the 1st day unable to locate the recipient, then the next day they offered her to go again to her house to bring the flowers, they were very kind. I have a suggestion however, to try to contact the recipient on WhatsApp if they seem unavailable through a normal call.

    Ms Stefanie Stoddart - 10th Nov 2017 for

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Joe Devitt Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very quick however prices expensive. I managed to get a really good deal for this order but cannot find any others.

    Mr Joe Devitt - 5th Nov 2017 for Canada Flowers

    4/5

  • Canada Flowers Kay Clark Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were perfect. They arrived the same day and everyone was delighted. Thanks very much.

    Kay Clark - 29th Oct 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist Mr Morteza Akbarian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Had a last minute change of delivery day and this was promptly done.

    Mr Morteza Akbarian - 28th Oct 2017 for Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Rhoda Bonifacio Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flower that i like is exactly what they send to my Recipient..fresh and beautiful arraengement .. i absolutely order to them again????.. R.Bonifacio/ Uk

    Rhoda Bonifacio - 26th Oct 2017 for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Cory Stallard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, thank you!!

    Mrs Cory Stallard - 24th Oct 2017 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Irene Fraser Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Irene Fraser - 20th Oct 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Patty's Flowers Mrs Maureen Gosney Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted with the service. Delivered when promised. Recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they were delightful. The price as very competitive. Many thanks

    Mrs Maureen Gosney - 18th Oct 2017 for Patty's Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Kevin Hughes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very easy ordering and a good price. Recipient was very pleased.

    Mr Kevin Hughes - 4th Oct 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Miss Sarah Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered Flowers online for my Parents Anniversary They Just didn't arrive the same day they arrived with in 3hrs and where absolutely Beautiful. I will be surely telling my friends and will no longer order from any other place. Thank You for helping make this day Special. Thank

    Miss Sarah Taylor - 3rd Oct 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Frontier Flowers and Gifts Betty Fletcher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers -great service

    Betty Fletcher - 2nd Oct 2017 for Frontier Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Dolores McGuinness Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, thank you, will definitely use again.

    Dolores McGuinness - 29th Sep 2017 for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist Dr Dionis Santin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super service and happy girl )

    Dr Dionis Santin - 27th Sep 2017 for Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist

    5/5

  • Patty's Flowers Mrs Mara Lee Maze Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers from the UK for my sister in law in Canada. The online service was easy to use and the flowers I ordered were really lovely and fulfilled the brief exactly. They arrived in a vase, which was a bonus! My sister in law was really delighted with them and sent me a photo. I would use the service and florist again for sure.

    Mrs Mara Lee Maze - 25th Sep 2017 for Patty's Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Margaret Pawson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister in Canada was delighted with the flowers I sent her. She sent me a picture and I could see why she was so pleased with them Many thanks

    Mrs Margaret Pawson - 25th Sep 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Aria Florist and Wedding Design Mrs Marion Skelton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service and great flowers very pleased with the service A++++ Thank you.

    Mrs Marion Skelton - 23rd Sep 2017 for Aria Florist and Wedding Design

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Mrs Alex Rivett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers. Thank you so much

    Mrs Alex Rivett - 23rd Sep 2017 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Angela Brodie-Adams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy, lovely flowers delivered on time and great value. Will use Flowers via Direct2florist again, with grateful thanks.

    Mrs Angela Brodie-Adams - 22nd Sep 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Patricia Lane Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with her flowers and they were delivered on the same day that I ordered them. Thank you

    Mrs Patricia Lane - 18th Sep 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Denika Hansen Rating: 4 out of 5

    I ordered flowers to be delivered in Ontario for same day delivery and everything went great! The flowers were quite different than the picture; however, they were still really beautiful. It's nice to know you can deliver flowers anywhere for same day delivery! Will definitely be using this service again! Thank you.

    Mrs Denika Hansen - 17th Sep 2017 for Canada Flowers

    4/5

  • Brantford Blooms Florist Miss Amy Fralick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flawless. Gorgeous flowers, with exceptionally fast delivery. This is my second time using Brantford Blooms, and they are now my go-to florist.

    Miss Amy Fralick - 16th Sep 2017 for Brantford Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Hazel Amphlett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely thank you.

    Mrs Hazel Amphlett - 19th Aug 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Ms Sera Kadem Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and really beautiful flowers

    Ms Sera Kadem - 9th Aug 2017 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Jackie Shaw Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered very quickly and my cousin said they were lovely.

    Jackie Shaw - 28th Jul 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Mildred Batstone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with the professional way you handled my order. The recipient emailed me to let me know that the flowers are beautiful. Many thanks, Mildred Batstone, Australia

    Mrs Mildred Batstone - 16th Jul 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Heather Osborne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order online. Very good value for money. I sent flowers to Canada from Australia and it was delivered on the requested date. Great service and I will be recommending to others.

    Heather Osborne - 7th Jul 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Maxine Marsden Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service! My friend in Canada loves her flowers. I have already recommended you to another friend & would definitely use you again! Thank you x

    Mrs Maxine Marsden - 8th Jun 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Patty's Flowers Rose Davidson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once I got onto the Canadian web service for Direct2florist it was easy. Not so much the first time . Excellent service.

    Rose Davidson - 5th Jun 2017 for Patty's Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mr Andrew Greaves Rating: 5 out of 5

    Original florist rejected the order, and the replacement florist was excellent. They called to make sure someone would be home and delivered the flowers in the late afternoon which was perfect.

    Mr Andrew Greaves - 4th Jun 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Teresa Filippe Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used Direct2florist a few times now.. They are professional, and always deliever the flowers I order for my mom in Canada on time. I know this because when she receives the flowers she always gives me a ring. When she receives these flowers from Direct2florist she sounds so happy too. Thank you Teresa ???

    Mrs Teresa Filippe - 16th May 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers Ms Katrina Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for delivering the flowers before Mother's Day

    Ms Katrina Gregory - 16th May 2017 for Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers

    5/5

  • In Full Bloom Florist Cindy Cairns Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always very happy with everything .Beautiful flowers and delivery is the best!

    Cindy Cairns - 15th May 2017 for In Full Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Alexandra Butler Rating: 3 out of 5

    The flowers don't look at all like what I ordered online. The image was a beautiful display of cut flowers in a variety of shades, the result was a few roses and flowers all of one shade.

    Ms Alexandra Butler - 13th May 2017 for Canada Flowers

    3/5

  • Brantford Blooms Florist Amy Fralick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic job. Received exactly what I ordered, and the delivery was perfectly timed. Absolutely would use Brantford Blooms again.

    Amy Fralick - 12th May 2017 for Brantford Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Kim McGhie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent job..and I was worried that I had done it wrong ( the ordering) Flowers were lovely and on time!

    Ms Kim McGhie - 28th Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Stephanie Senecal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers! Great prices, speedy delivery!

    Stephanie Senecal - 15th Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Christina's Flower Shop Mrs Anees Carter Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister in law has always loved the flowers you deliver her

    Mrs Anees Carter - 14th Apr 2017 for Christina's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Maryann Sadowski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered when requested and from the picture I received, they looked exactly like the picture I ordered. So very pleased.

    Maryann Sadowski - 14th Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Kathryn Magee Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter received a beautiful flower arrangement as requested. she was very happy with them. thankyoi

    Mrs Kathryn Magee - 12th Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Eleanor MacDonald Rating: 5 out of 5

    My family who received these flowers thought they were beautiful. Delivery was done the same day as I asked. Great Job! And Thankyou.

    Eleanor MacDonald - 5th Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Ms Nancy Steidl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering such wonderful flowers to my Aunt. She had a stroke last week and the flowers completely cheered her up! Thanks for being efficient as Im based in the UK and she's in Canada so I was dependable on you to ensure it would arrive. You did a great job and would highly recommend you again in the future! Keep up the great work!

    Ms Nancy Steidl - 3rd Apr 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers William Barrow Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superior service and amazing quality! On time and perfect! Highly recommend this florist for any occasion! Thank you very much! Everyone involved is very impressed!

    William Barrow - 30th Mar 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Jean Pettigrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a phone call and an e -mail with a picture of the arrangement from my friend and she was delighted with the flowers. So thank you so much Jean Pettigrew

    Mrs Jean Pettigrew - 23rd Mar 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Carmen Foyle-Ostorga Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered the night before and my friend received her birthday flowers at her job the next morning and they were better than the picture online!

    Carmen Foyle-Ostorga - 22nd Mar 2017 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Anne MacGregor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with service - clear communication on website and efficient delivery

    Mrs Anne MacGregor - 21st Mar 2017 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Aria Florist and Wedding Design Mr Daniel Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered for dear friend at a sad time - they really made a difference despite us being thousands of miles apart. Thank you.

    Mr Daniel Smith - 18th Mar 2017 for Aria Florist and Wedding Design

    5/5

  • Tivoli Florist Ms Betsy Anderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    All went very smoothly from my end and my daughter was pleasantly surprised with the flowers sent to celebrate her on International Women's Day.

    Ms Betsy Anderson - 10th Mar 2017 for Tivoli Florist

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Ms Karilee Fuglem Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were a beautiful, varied selection, delivered the same day as ordered (from across the country) and by a sweet person. My sister was delighted and so am I!

    Ms Karilee Fuglem - 11th Jan 2017 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Roma Frost Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with your service, was sent a picture of flowers which looked very nice recipient was highly delighted will use your services again

    Mrs Roma Frost - 3rd Jan 2017 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Mr Sid Hourie Rating: 5 out of 5

    King Edwards Flowers are the most kind extremely experienced flower shop that I've ever dealt with and I've dealt with many believe me this shop is so incredible that iPhone in at 7 o'clock on a Friday night when they were closed and my wife to be still ended up getting flowers by 830 that night that is how incredible this flower shop Highly recommended and I'm from open Augen Kelona British Columbia. Rated number one in the lower mainland and I think number one in British Columbia highly recommended

    Mr Sid Hourie - 25th Dec 2016 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Linda Brooks Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Mrs Linda Brooks - 14th Nov 2016 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers Karen Monaghan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, fast delivery, good prices, excellent prices. Will use again.

    Karen Monaghan - 24th Jun 2016 for Stephanie's Gifts and Flowers

    5/5

  • Christina's Flower Shop Mrs Moira Marlborough Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent florist. I've used her three times now and she is consistently good. The flowers are always beautiful and on time.

    Mrs Moira Marlborough - 11th Jan 2016 for Christina's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Robby Cardenas Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would definitely recommend to allmy friends. One of the best ever! Keep up the good work and make every customers happy. You guys are the perfect team for this kind of business! Until my next order!

    Robby Cardenas - 13th Sep 2015 for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Satnam Ougra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service they delivered as what I ordered

    Mrs Satnam Ougra - 4th Sep 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Vera Rochester Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used Direct 2 Florists in both Canada and England a few times now and have been very happy with the service and the flowers. My relatives were very pleased also. Will certainly continue to use your excellent service. Thanks you.

    Mrs Vera Rochester - 11th Jul 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Bob Hoad Rating: 5 out of 5

    Not only were the flowers perfect, but the delivery person went the extra mile to call the recipient and deliver to her current location (the salon) when the delivery attempt failed at the house. Nicely done!!

    Bob Hoad - 9th Jul 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers C D Richardson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic!! We certainly use this florist again. She knew EXACTLY what to present.

    C D Richardson - 28th Jun 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Brantford Blooms Florist Donna Catto Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent online ordering; friendly staff when phoning in; beautiful flowers; even an email to state when they have been delivered. Excellent florist!

    Donna Catto - 22nd Jun 2015 for Brantford Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Patty's Flowers Ms Zoe Carides Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the photos promised. Thankyou.

    Ms Zoe Carides - 10th Jun 2015 for Patty's Flowers

    5/5

  • Vine Floral Karen Monaghan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent again. Used them before speedy delivery and perfect flowers.

    Karen Monaghan - 4th Jun 2015 for Vine Floral

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Sarah Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers for my grandmother on Friday night to be delivered by her local florist on Saturday. Saturday morning Direct2Florist received a rejection notice from the florist in her town saying they couldn't fill the order (this was all going on as I was asleep). Direct2Florist found another florist nearby that could fill the order, transfered the order to the other florist, and sent me a message that the order would still be delivered on time (all before I woke up on Saturday). Saturday evening, I called my grandmother (who lives around 700 km away from me), and I was on the phone with her when the delivery person knocked at her door. It was really wonderful to be ther "live" while she received them. She told me that the bouquet was beautiful, lots of variety. I have used this service three times now, and I am a very satisfied customer.

    Sarah Williams - 11th May 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Brenda Rafter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely arrangement, as pictured. Delivered promptly. Will use again for my next occasion. Cheers

    Brenda Rafter - 30th Mar 2015 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Mrs Ann Goldie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used this florist twice. Ordering on-line in the U.K. and being delivered to my friend in Canada. Very prompt delivery. My friend has been delighted both times. Thanks.

    Mrs Ann Goldie - 30th Mar 2015 for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • Brantford Blooms Florist Mr Michael Olesen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were better than the photo online. My wife loved them and there are plenty of flowers that she is wait to bloom. Extremely easy to order online and they were delivers on time I would definitely purchase from this florist again.

    Mr Michael Olesen - 28th Feb 2015 for Brantford Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts Mrs Susan Walker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were well presented and fresh. I Was also very pleased my request for pink lilies to be added to the arrangement was carried out. Delivery was made in the chosen day. Order was placed in uk for delivery in Canada great service from both direct 2 florist and Adriennes Flowers ....thank you

    Mrs Susan Walker - 18th Feb 2015 for Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Grower Direct Cathy Mackenzie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was great, the flowers were beautiful, great price, you made our daughter very happy, will def use this service again.

    Cathy Mackenzie - 14th Feb 2015 for Grower Direct

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mr Phillip Laing Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Ordered flowers from UK to Canada. Was ordered and delivered within 6-7 hours in time for Christmas. The flowers looked lovely too and the recipient was equally happy. Highly recommended.

    Mr Phillip Laing - 27th Dec 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Mayfield Flowers and Gifts Mrs Jacqueline Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    wonderful service

    Mrs Jacqueline Davies - 22nd Dec 2014 for Mayfield Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • In Bloom Sallie Ramsay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering from Australia, I kept my fingers crossed, but I needn't have bothered. The flowers, a lovely arrangement, were delivered quickly to my daughter in Kanata. She sent a photo of the flowers so I saw for myself how lovely they were. Ordering was straight forward with no problems. I am delighted with your service, thank you very much.

    Sallie Ramsay - 19th Dec 2014 for In Bloom

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Stacy Paddon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, delivered on time - absolutely no problems. I tried ordering through FTD first, but after three days they told they were unable to find a local florist. Had absolutely no trouble finding one here. Thanks!

    Mrs Stacy Paddon - 11th Sep 2014 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Vine Floral Ms Karen Monaghan Rating: 5 out of 5

    We sent Regent bouquet to sister in law as a get well gift. She was delighted with the vibrant colours, presentation and they are lasting well. Many thanks for the good service.

    Ms Karen Monaghan - 30th Aug 2014 for Vine Floral

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Denise Tyson-Craig Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once I got the knack of navigating your website, the service overall and communication was excellent in reassuring me everything was on track with my order. Will definitely use your company again when needed :-) Thank you! Denise Tyson-Craig

    Mrs Denise Tyson-Craig - 3rd Aug 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Gillian Walmsley Rating: 5 out of 5

    You are the best florist I ever seen. Good work

    Mrs Gillian Walmsley - 12th Jul 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Barrington Florist Mrs Mary Ross Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on the right day, my sister in Canada thought they were lovely. Would use them again. Thanks again.

    Mrs Mary Ross - 15th Jun 2014 for Barrington Florist

    5/5

  • Blossom's Flower Shop Sarah Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered birthday flowers on-time to my grandmother hundreds of miles away from me. She said they were beautiful. Thanks!

    Sarah Williams - 10th May 2014 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mr Tom Bijvoet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Its hard to choose a flower shop from oversea and over the internet. Im glad that I chose your shop. The flower arrive early and fresh in the morning. service are excellent. Thanks you

    Mr Tom Bijvoet - 29th Apr 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Van Luyk Floral Services Mrs Margaret Keenan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service First class Sending flowers from Ireland to Canada so easy and well priced. Thank you

    Mrs Margaret Keenan - 24th Apr 2014 for Van Luyk Floral Services

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Mrs Victoria BLYTH Rating: 5 out of 5

    great looking flower and good service.

    Mrs Victoria BLYTH - 27th Mar 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Verona Florist Mr Neil Acaster Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers , delivered on schedule even with a change of delivery time from the one I originally requested.

    Mr Neil Acaster - 16th Mar 2014 for Verona Florist

    5/5

  • KW Flowers Ms Ruth Windeler Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with the flowers I sent to her in hospital. I was pleased they arrived in Ontario considering I ordered them from Sydney, Australia. Her email said they were "Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous".

    Ms Ruth Windeler - 4th Mar 2014 for KW Flowers

    5/5

  • In Bloom Mr Ryan Giglotti Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful people to do business with. Susan goes above and beyond and I'm very appreciative of your help.

    Mr Ryan Giglotti - 13th Feb 2014 for In Bloom

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Mr Richard Cornish Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and delivered on the right day even though it was a Sunday. Very impressed.

    Mr Richard Cornish - 10th Feb 2014 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Chedoke Flowers and Gifts Marie Simpson Rating: 5 out of 5

    customer delighted with her flowers thanks

    Marie Simpson - 30th Jan 2014 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design Mrs Jennifer Glasfurd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good . Ordered from Australia and every effort (many tries at delivering from your courier ) was made to deliver on time. My daughter said that the flowers were beautiful. thank you

    Mrs Jennifer Glasfurd - 26th Jan 2014 for Four Seasons Floral and Gift Design

    5/5

  • Flowers By Sophie Molly Barber Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect arrangement for my Grandaughter and very prompt service. She was thrilled. Thank You

    Molly Barber - 25th Jan 2014 for Flowers By Sophie

    5/5

  • Dundas Flowers and Gifts Mrs Janet Halse Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with the flowers and says they are lovely. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Mrs Janet Halse - 21st Jan 2014 for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers Canada Mrs Janet Halse Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister is delighted with the basket of flowers and sent me a photograph of them . They look lovely and just as I expected from my order request. Thank you for an efficient service.

    Mrs Janet Halse - 21st Jan 2014 for Flowers Canada

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Sharon Fox & Eamonn Barry Rating: 5 out of 5

    1-2-2014 17:15:41 My sister recently sent me some flowers though your company, and I would like to thank you very much. They are beautiful, and I also appreciate that you delivered them at the time when we were home to receive them.

    Sharon Fox & Eamonn Barry - 3rd Jan 2014 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Academy Florists On Pembina Hwy Brett Abraham Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers just like in the picture and delivered on the day that I specified. The recipient loves them. I wouldn't hesitate for one moment in using Academy Florists On Pembina Hwy again.

    Brett Abraham - 1st Jan 2014 for Academy Florists On Pembina Hwy

    5/5

  • Cheers! Gifts, Baskets, Balloons and Flowers Maggie Hunt Rating: 5 out of 5

    AS ALWAYS FLOWERS DELIVERED ON TIME AND THE RECIPIENT WAS DELIGHTED

    Maggie Hunt - 24th Dec 2013 for Cheers! Gifts, Baskets, Balloons and Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Eileen Howey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time and recipient very pleased with flowers.

    Mrs Eileen Howey - 22nd Dec 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Margo's Flower and Gift Shoppe Mrs Linda Morton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with prompt delivery and my aunt was delighted with the selection of flowers. Unopened buds included so she has more to look forward to.

    Mrs Linda Morton - 21st Dec 2013 for Margo's Flower and Gift Shoppe

    5/5

  • Verona Florist Mrs Lesley Carr Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered but it is too soon to give a review until they have been delivered,

    Mrs Lesley Carr - 16th Dec 2013 for Verona Florist

    5/5

  • Rose's Crafts and Things Dorar Abuzaid Rating: 5 out of 5

    you made my moms 50th birthday so incredibly special. I knew the flowers would be beautiful but when she sent me a picture of the flowers I was blown away. There were little diamond jewels placed on the petals and this actually made my mom cry!! The detail put into the arrangement was so amazing and so so appreciated. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have placed an order with your store and I foresee more orders being placed in the future. Thank you for really taking the time to make something really special and always know that it doesn't go unappreciated!!!!!!!

    Dorar Abuzaid - 15th Dec 2013 for Rose's Crafts and Things

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Mandy Matthews Rating: 5 out of 5

    This service was fantastic I'm so pleased with everything you done. I saw a picture of the flowers and was thrilled to see they were identical to the same ones I ordered for my mum here in the UK. Our friend in Whistler was so pleased with them, I shall defo being using yr services again. Merry Christmas to you all and massive that I you from the UK MANDY

    Mrs Mandy Matthews - 10th Dec 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers Canada Judy Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent job! LOVE the choices of flowers. It was an explosion of colour! Perfect! Thank you.

    Judy Simon - 4th Dec 2013 for Flowers Canada

    5/5

  • Passmore's Flowers Inc Lesley McAdam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wow! We understand from our family in Canada, that are going through the unimaginable pain of loosing their beautiful baby boy at just 29 years old, that your flowers were magnificent. As per our instructions from Scotland, you seem to have given extra love and attention to their presentation and delivered with them with speed. Thank you so much for this, we can not express how important it was to us. Many thanks. We will use this service and this florist again. x

    Lesley McAdam - 27th Nov 2013 for Passmore's Flowers Inc

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Jan Owens Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers as requested in the order and prompt delivery. Thank you for excellent service

    Jan Owens - 25th Nov 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Ms Andree Lambert-Dubois Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for your great service.

    Ms Andree Lambert-Dubois - 22nd Nov 2013 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Victoria Jukes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again Direct2florists Canada provided excellent service and a beautilful arrangement delivered on time at a great price. Thankyou

    Victoria Jukes - 18th Nov 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Blooms And Blossoms Ms Kim Kennedy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and quality as usual! Wouldn't use anyone else!

    Ms Kim Kennedy - 8th Nov 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Hannah Noyek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered the other side of the world both with quality and speed. My relative phoned up to say just how beautiful they were as she was taken aback by the arrangement.

    Hannah Noyek - 6th Nov 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Ms Shadow Chan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for this great service. Everything are perfect :) :) :)

    Ms Shadow Chan - 1st Nov 2013 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • La Jardinere Flower Market Barbara Cloughley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again my Aunt was very pleased. She mentioned your polite delivery person again also.

    Barbara Cloughley - 30th Oct 2013 for La Jardinere Flower Market

    5/5

  • Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts Julie Peck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient loved her flowers, she was absolutely delighted with them. Five star recommendation.

    Julie Peck - 25th Oct 2013 for Adrienne's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Anita Thompson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed. ...rite price...quick delivery. ..satisfied on the other end.

    Anita Thompson - 15th Oct 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Canada Flowers Mrs Lyn Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    from the reaction from my cousin (the recipient of the basket of flowers) I would say they must have been wonderful. they were easy to order, good selection and good price. I will use this florist again. thank you for making my cousin very happy. lyn, surrey, uk.

    Mrs Lyn Davies - 28th Sep 2013 for Canada Flowers

    5/5

  • Street's Flower Shop Mr Hazel Devlin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great fast delivery, My Aunt says the flowers were beautiful. It's always a worry sending flowers abroad that they won't live up to the picture but no problems here. :)

    Mr Hazel Devlin - 18th Sep 2013 for Street's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Hearts and Flowers Anita Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Flowers delivered as requested and recipient says they are beautiful. Would definitely use again.

    Anita Thomas - 10th Aug 2013 for Hearts and Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers N More Ms Madeline Louden Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you.

    Ms Madeline Louden - 21st Jul 2013 for Flowers N More

    5/5

  • Chedoke Flowers and Gifts Mrs Linda Hutchinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time. Informed flowers were really nice. Ordered from UK for delivery Canada. Good selection of blooms.

    Mrs Linda Hutchinson - 19th Jun 2013 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Frontier Flowers and Gifts Mrs Victoria Jukes Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was way better then expected and delivery was on time...thank you. I will certainly use this service again!

    Mrs Victoria Jukes - 18th Jun 2013 for Frontier Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Chedoke Flowers and Gifts Desmond A Millward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers delivered on time and enjoyed by the recipient. Very good quality flowers

    Desmond A Millward - 8th Jun 2013 for Chedoke Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Shalimar Flowers Mr Rolex Gonzales Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks team for prompt service, mother in law was very happy with the arrangement..well done

    Mr Rolex Gonzales - 8th Jun 2013 for Shalimar Flowers

    5/5

  • King Edward Florist Kelli Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is so beautiful!!

    Kelli Kay - 5th Jun 2013 for King Edward Florist

    5/5

  • Brant Florist Judy Tobin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful full orchids. Gorgeous, thank you. Delivery prompt. I will be back for sure!!

    Judy Tobin - 20th May 2013 for Brant Florist

    5/5

  • Blossom's Flower Shop Kim Montague Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect couldnt wish for a better service, very impressed and will use this service again. Thank you so much

    Kim Montague - 13th May 2013 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Blooms And Blossoms Ms Kim Kennedy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and quality of product. Would highly recommend!

    Ms Kim Kennedy - 12th May 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5/5

  • Blooms And Blossoms Robert Nettleton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome. Super professional! My mother loved the flowers... Wouldn't stop talking about it! haha. Would DEFINITELY use again and highly recommend.

    Robert Nettleton - 10th May 2013 for Blooms And Blossoms

    5/5

  • House of Floral Designs Ms Clara Bartha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very timely response to my emails and they redelivered quickly with no problem. Thank you for taking care of me and my mom, Frances!

    Ms Clara Bartha - 7th May 2013 for House of Floral Designs

    5/5

  • Aurora Greenhouse Mrs Lorraine Dawes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered exactly as requested - excellent service.

    Mrs Lorraine Dawes - 27th Apr 2013 for Aurora Greenhouse

    5/5

  • Christina's Flower Shop Mrs Sue Cave Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement of roses I ordered from Christina's Flower Shop for a family member were, according to her family, really lovely and greatly appreciated. I am very pleased with the service from Direct2florist and I have recommended Christina's Flower shop to a friend here in the UK for her family in Vancouver.

    Mrs Sue Cave - 11th Mar 2013 for Christina's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist Clement Coulombe Rating: 5 out of 5

    I RECEIVED FEEDBACK FROM MY FAMILY IN MONTREAL WHO RECEIVED THE FLOWERS. THE ARRANGEMENT WAS STANDING OUT AMONG THE OTHER ARRANGEMENTS. ALSO THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED WITHIN A FEW HOURS AFTER THE ORDER EVEN THOUGH THE ORDER WAS PLACED AROUND 3 PM WHICH IS AFTER THE 2 PM DEADLINE. KNOWING THAT, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS FLORIST FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK. SINCERELY, CLEMENT COULOMBE

    Clement Coulombe - 11th Feb 2013 for Fleuriste Smith Bros Florist

    5/5

  • Blossom's Flower Shop Christina Watson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick service! I was so unsure what to expect, as I have never used this service before and had no clue the florist or anything, as I was sending from Manitoba. She received them within a couple hours of ordering and said they were beautiful!

    Christina Watson - 23rd Jan 2013 for Blossom's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Dundas Flowers and Gifts Karmen Lippitt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful florist! Prompt and professional and quick delivery. Beautifully arranged. Thank you!

    Karmen Lippitt - 10th Jan 2013 for Dundas Flowers and Gifts

    5/5