Direct2Florist Canada (1,305)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 1,305 all-time service reviews.
5/5
16th Jan
I ordered flowers for my daughter who lives in Canada. She was thrilled with them. They arrived beautifully wrapped and with a lovely vase. I live in the UK and I would like to say a Huge Thank You. I will definitely order from yourselves in again.
5/5
Review by Mrs Helena Wright
16th Jan
5/5
1st Jan
Flowers were just what I ordered and were delivered on time.
5/5
Review by Marjorie Sonne
1st Jan
5/5
28th Dec 2018
Hi Guys from Australia here you did a fantastic job sending some great flowers, sad but My Wifes Sister passed away before seeing them-- not your fault--- great Company highly recomended-- thanks again Folks Regards xxx
5/5
Review by Mr Keith Thompson
28th Dec 2018
5/5
22nd Dec 2018
Lovely arrangement delivered
5/5
Review by Karen M Bell
22nd Dec 2018
5/5
22nd Dec 2018
The flowers we ordered were delivered on time and in great condition. They also called first to ensure the address was correct.
5/5
Review by Dave Fehr
22nd Dec 2018
5/5
20th Dec 2018
Flowers arrived next day as requested and recipients were very pleased with the arrangement.
5/5
Review by Mr Patrick Walker
20th Dec 2018
5/5
24th Nov 2018
Flowers were great and as anticipated also stress free and effortless service
5/5
Review by Mrs Julie Daniel
24th Nov 2018
5/5
19th Nov 2018
As I live in the uk I wanted flowers to be delivered to my sister in law, this company made the ordering so easy and the flowers were beautiful, would highly recommend them.
5/5
Review by Mrs Lyn Harding
19th Nov 2018
5/5
17th Nov 2018
Very happy with the service. Florist delivered evening before Order was due - but, I was happy with this as snow was forecast which may have hampered delivery the next day. Had call from sister in law saying the flowers were beautiful. Result!
5/5
Review by Ms Susan Hart
17th Nov 2018
5/5
15th Nov 2018
My daughter in law sent me a text picture of the flower arrangement and it was absolutely beautiful!!T Thank you so much
5/5
Review by Mrs Danielle Lovegrove
15th Nov 2018
Load More